Contact Us

To learn more about Edgewood College's Diversity Commitment, please contact one of the diversity programs or administrative offices by phone or by selecting the email link below. 

For general inquiries about the College's diversity initiative, please contact diversity@edgewood.edu or call 608-663-3274

Anthony Garcia's Headshot

Tony Garcia

Executive Director of Diversity and Inclusion/Special Advisor to the Cabinet

TGarcia@edgewood.edu
(608) 663-3274
Matthew Schroeder's Headshot

Matthew Schroeder

Director of Military and Veterans Services

MJSchroeder@edgewood.edu
(608) 663-4409
Brianna Huebner's Headshot

Brianna Huebner

Director of Cutting Edge Program

BriannaHuebner@edgewood.edu
(608) 663-2340
No Image Available

Phyllis Esposito

Director of the Center for Multicultral Education

PEsposito@edgewood.edu
(608) 663-4206
LaShaunda Brown-Rivera's Headshot

Shaunda Brown-Rivera

Director of Student Inclusion and Involvement

SBrownRivera@edgewood.edu
(608) 663-6800
Sara Friar's Headshot

Sara Friar

Director, Study Abroad & International Student Services

sfriar@edgewood.edu
(608) 663-2277
No Image Available

Grace Bandoh

Director of Student Accessibility & Disability Svcs

GBandoh@edgewood.edu
(608) 663-8347