Contact Us

To learn more about Edgewood College's Diversity Commitment, please contact one of the diversity programs or administrative offices by phone or by selecting the email link below. 

For general inquiries about the College's diversity initiative, please contact diversity@edgewood.edu or call 608-663-3274

Anthony Garcia's Headshot

Tony Garcia

Executive Director of Diversity and Inclusion/Special Advisor to the Cabinet

TGarcia@edgewood.edu
(608) 663-3274
Matthew Schroeder's Headshot

Matthew Schroeder

Director of Military and Veterans Services

MJSchroeder@edgewood.edu
(608) 663-4409
Marissa Blackmore's Headshot

Marissa Blackmore

Interim Cutting Edge Program Director

MBlackmore@edgewood.edu
(608) 663-2340
Sayeeda Mamoon's Headshot

Sayeeda Mamoon , Ph.D.

Professor, Foreign Languages

smamoon@edgewood.edu
(608) 663-2390
LaShaunda Brown-Rivera's Headshot

Shaunda Brown-Rivera

Director of Student Inclusion and Involvement

SBrownRivera@edgewood.edu
(608) 663-6800
Sara Liang's Headshot

Sara Liang

Director, Study Abroad & International Student Services

SLiang@edgewood.edu
(608) 663-2277
No Image Available

Patrick Godar

Disability and Accessibility Advisor

PGodar@edgewood.edu
(608) 663-2831